State Certified Alcohol Education classes for all MIP, MIC, PI, DUI Minor, and DWI Education Classes
Call Us: (806) 793-4522

Registration

Class Info:

Registration is held the first 15 minutes of each class. You will receive a reminder text the night before class. Please register your cell phone number for this purpose. All Classes are required by the State of Texas to meet for the full allotted time.

What to Bring to Class:

  • Black or Blue Pen
  • Driver’s License
  • Judge’s Name
  • DWI- Court, cause, or case #
  • MIP- County in which you received your ticket

Class Cost:

The cost of each MIP course is $40.00 per student & DWI course is $70 per student. Please pay with CASH only.

State Certified Alcohol Education

DB Education is state certified through DSHS of Texas as an approved provider for the Alcohol Education Program for Minors 6-hour course and the DWI Education 12-hour course.

Our Goal:

We strive to raise awareness of alcohol abuse among teens and adults, reveal knowledge of laws related to drinking and driving, encourage better decision making, and do so in a comfortable and open environment in which to learn.

Reviews:

"I actually enjoyed the class. We learned a lot and felt comfortable to ask questions." Brandon            "The class went fast because the teacher made it interesting. Would recommend the course." Julie